Christian

Christian Women Virtual Support Group

This group will include discussions about Christ and other Christian-focused topics related to spiritual growth. It is for women who currently identify themselves as Christian in any denomination, and women who seek to reconcile their faith relationship that was damaged by the abuses they endured. 

The group is currently meeting on the 2nd Thursday of every month.

Year-round, the meetings will take place at:

5-6:30 pm (PST)
6-7:30 pm (MST)
7-8:30 pm (CST)
8-9:30 pm (EST)
 

The meetings will be co-led by Mary O'Day ([email protected]) and Charlene Black ([email protected]).

New people should email both Mary O'Day ([email protected]) and Charlene Black ([email protected]) to ensure that the email is seen ASAP and receives a timely response with information on how to join the group.  

All participants must be interviewed by Mary and Charlene prior to participation in this group. The virtual login information is not publicly available.

 

 


Showing 2 comments

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.
Secured Via NationBuilder
  • Nina Astrid Corona Miquel
    followed this page 2021-06-12 12:12:55 -0500
  • Alexandra White
    published this page in Locations 2020-11-16 17:09:21 -0600

SNAP Network is a GuideStar Gold Participant