2016 at a glance Conference Schedule

Friday, June 24

7:00 pm Welcome to SNAP 2016 Annual Conference

Larry Suffredin

Phil Saviano

Kirsten Sandberg

Patrick Wall

Amos Kamil

David Clohessy

Tom Doyle

9:30 pm Reception:  Ice Cream Social

Saturday, June 25

7:00 am Morning walk, leisure to brisk pace

7:45 Agnostic & Freethinkers Friends of Bill W


Matthias Katsch

Nadiah Mohajir

Will Carless

Lukasz Konopka

10:50-11:00 Break         

11:00-12:00 Breakout Session One

12:00-1:30 Lunch


Mitchell Garabedian

Barbara Blaine         

Marty Baron

Judy Courtin

Ted Slowik

Bishop Accountability - Anne Barrett Doyle and Terry McKiernan

4:20-4:30 Break

4:30-5:30 Breakout Session Two

5:30 Dinner Break

6:00 Friends of Bill W

8:00 Spotlight Movie

Panel discussion

Sunday, June 26

7:00 am Morning walk, leisure to brisk pace


Jean Marie Furbringer

Marek Lisinski

Juan Carlos Cruz

Pete Saunders    

Marci Hamilton

11:00-11:45 Awards Ceremony

11:45- 12:00 Send Off and Evaluation

Noon Conference Ends

1:00 Optional: News conference in front of Holy Name Cathedral


Showing 3 comments

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.
Secured Via NationBuilder
  • Patricia Boylan
    followed this page 2016-09-28 18:34:51 -0500
  • Anonymous
    followed this page 2016-06-13 17:32:00 -0500
  • Karl Golovin
    commented 2016-04-29 17:35:18 -0500
    Hi! Just a quick note – looks like “June 14” (rather than June 24) is a typo. Looking forward to the conference!

SNAP Network is a GuideStar Gold Participant