SNAP Amish

SNAP Amish

Contact: 

Torah Bontrager

SNAPAmish@AmishHeritage.org

212.634.4255 mobile/texting welcome

Online monthly support group for sexual abuse survivors --

Sunday, June 23

Friday, July 19

Friday, August 9

1-2pm ET / 12-1pm CT / 10-11am PT

Facilitated by SNAP Leader Torah Bontrager


Showing 1 comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.
Secured Via NationBuilder
  • Melanie Sakoda
    followed this page 2019-04-28 15:09:28 -0500

SNAP Network is a GuideStar Silver Participant