papal visit contacts

SNAP Contacts for Washington DC 

Barbara Dorris 314-503-0003 bdorris@SNAPnetwork.org (September 19-25)* 

Becky Ianni 703-801-6044 SNAPVirginia@cox.net (local resident)

David Lorenz 301-286-6457 david_lorenz@verison.net (local resident)

David Clohessy 314-566-9790 davidgclohessy@gmail.com 

 

SNAP Contacts for New York City 

Barbara Blaine 312-399-4747 bblaine@SNAPnetwork.org (September 21-25)

Megan Peterson 218-684-0073 survivor19@live.com (local resident)

Joelle Casteix 949-322-7434 jcasteix@gmail.com  (September 21-28) 

Peter Isely 414-429-7259 peterisely@yahoo.com (September 21-27)

Judy Jones 636-433-2511 SNAPjudy@gmail.com (September 24-25)

David Clohessy 314-566-9790 davidgclohessy@gmail.com 

 

SNAP Contacts for Philadelphia 

Barbara Dorris 314-503-0003 bdorris@SNAPnetwork.org  (September 25-28) 

Barbara Blaine 312-399-4747 bblaine@SNAPnetwork.org  (September 20) 

Karen Polesir 267-992-9463 karenpolesir@yahoo.com (local resident)

Becky Ianni 703-801-6044 SNAPVirginia@cox.net (September 25-27) 

David Clohessy 314-566-9790 davidgclohessy@gmail.com 

 

* (dates) indicate days SNAP leadership will be on site in each city