National--Details on leafleting events re Spotlight & perp lists on Sunday

National--Details on leafleting events re Spotlight & perp lists on Sunday

Sunday, February 28 Events 

Oakland

Oakland Cathedral of Christ the Light, 2121 Harrison Street

Sunday, February 28 at 11:00 am

Contact: Melanie Jula Sakoda 925-708-6175 cell, melanie.sakoda@gmail.com, Tim Lennon 415-312-5820,tlennon@SNAPnetwork.org 

Los Angeles

Cathedral of Our Lady of the Angels, 555 W Temple Street

Sunday, February 28 at 10:45 am

Contact Barbara Blaine, 312-399-4747 bblaine@SNAPnetwork.org

Dallas

Cathedral of the Shrine of the Virgin of Guadalupe, 2215 Ross Avenue

Sunday, February 28 at 12:45 pm

Contact Carolyn Sellers 

Washington DC

Cathedral of St. Matthew, 1725 Rhode Island Avenue NW

Sunday, February 28 at 12:15

Contact: Barbra Graber, barbragraber@gmail.com 540-214-8874,  Bill Casey, b13909@comcast.net 703-568-3438 

Miami

Cathedral of St. Mary, 7525 NW 2nd Avenue 

Sunday, February 28 at 12:30 pm

Contact: Barbara Dorris bdorris@SNAPnetwork.org 314-503-0003, Charles Bailey clb747@yahoo.com 315-657-5073

Seattle

Cathedral of St. James, 710 9th Ave (corner of Cherry)

Sunday, February 28 from 9:30-11:00 am

Contact: Mary Dispenza mcdispenza@comcast.net 425-644-2468

New York City

St. Patricks Cathedral, 460 Madison Avenue, New York, NY 10022

Sunday, February 28 at 12:45

Contact: Gail Howard, pennyq99@aol.com, 203-644-0387   

 

Saturday, February Events

San Jose

San Jose Diocesan headquarters, 1150 North First Street, San Jose, CA 95112

Saturday, February 27 at 11:00 am

Contact: Melanie Jula Sakoda 925-708-6175 melanie.sakoda@gmail.com, Tim Lennon 415-312-5820tlennon@snapnetwork.org     

Houston

Cathedral of the Sacred Heart, 1111 St. Joseph Parkway

Saturday, February 27 at 5:45 pm

Contact: John Sloan jsloan77@me.com 903-738-7444

Washington DC

Basilica of the Immaculate Conception, 400 Michigan Avenue NW

Saturday, February 27 at 5:45 pm

Contact: Barbra Graber barbragraber@gmail.com 540-214-8874, Bill Casey, b13909@comcast.net 703-568-3438

Saint Louis

St. Louis Cathedral, 4431 Lindell (near Taylor)

Saturday, February 27 at 5:30 pm

Contact: David Clohessy, davidgclohessy@gmail.com 314-566-9790

Comments

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.