California

California

Southern California SNAP Regional Office
Contact: Joelle Casteix, Southern California Director
Phone: 949-322-7434
Email: jcasteix@gmail.com

Contact: Esther Miller
Phone: (562) 673-9442
Email: estherhatfield@yahoo.com

Bi-lingual Contacts:

En Espanol Llame a Virginia Zamora
Phone: (562) 802-0249, (562) 714-9063


En Espanol Llame a Carlos Perez-Carillo
Phone: 818-723-8016
Email: muzicman818@juno.com

San Francisco
Contact: Tim Lennon
Phone: 415-312-5820
Email: tlennon@snapnetwork.org

Support Group Meetings: Held the fourth Tuesday of each month from 7-9pm at the Noe Valley Library, 451 Jersey Street, SF CA 94114.  "This is not a library sponsored program." One block South of corner of 24th Street and Castro.  Accessible by #48 bus and #24 bus.

For more information, contact Tim Lennon 415-312-5820 tlennon@snapnetwork.org

North California
Contact: Joey Piscitelli, Northwest Director
Phone: 925-262-3699
Email: caljoey1@aol.com


East Bay Area
Contact: Melanie Sakoda
Email: melanie@pokrov.org
Phone: 925-708-6175

Support Group Meetings: Held the third Wednesday of every month. Contact Melanie for details.

San Mateo County Peninsula
Contact: Bill Pelzl
Phone: 650-743-4787
Support group meetings: the group meets the first Thursday every month at 7:00 pm.  March 5, 2015 cancelled.  Will resume April 2, 2015.
Meeting as Good News Chapel Fellowship Hall located at 215 West Orange Ave, South San Francisco 94080, cross street C Street

Oakland
Contact: Dan McNevin
Phone: 415-341-6417
Email: dmcnevin@aol.com

Sacramento
Contact: Nancy Sloan
Phone: 707-631-7654
Email: nancy.sloan@sbcglobal.net

Contact: Crystal Shaw
Phone: 916-670-5595
Email: crystalwithsacsnap@hotmail.com

Central Coast
Contact: Terri Austin, Ph.D., J.D., of Monterey
Phone: 805-769-6102
Email: Terri003@att.net


Long Beach
Contact: Mary Ferrell
Phone: 626-835-9066
Email: SNAPmaryf@aol.com
Support Group Meetings:  Call for information.

San Diego
Contact: Joelle Casteix
Phone: 949-322-7434
Email: jcasteix@gmail.com

Ventura County
Contact: Manny Vega (Habla Espanol)
Phone: 805-207-9027
Email: mvega2@roadrunner.com

Comments

  • followed this page 2014-08-18 23:08:59 -0500
  • followed this page 2013-06-06 10:06:57 -0500
  • published this page in United States 2011-06-30 14:31:00 -0500