California

Southern California SNAP Regional Office
Contact: Joelle Casteix, Southern California Director
Phone: 949-322-7434
Email: jcasteix@gmail.com

Contact: Esther Miller
Phone: (562) 673-9442
Email: estherhatfield@yahoo.com

Bi-lingual Contacts:

En Espanol Llame a Virginia Zamora
Phone: (562) 802-0249, (562) 714-9063


En Espanol Llame a Carlos Perez-Carillo
Phone: 818-723-8016
Email: muzicman818@juno.com

San Francisco
Contact: Tim Lennon
Phone: 415-312-5820
Email: tlennon@snapnetwork.org

Support Group Meetings: Held the third Tuesday of each month from 7-9pm at City College San Francisco, Room 107, on Valencia Street between 22nd and 23rd Streets, San Francisco, CA  94110. For more information, contact Tim Lennon 415-312-5820 tlennon@snapnetwork.org

 

North California
Contact: Joey Piscitelli, Northwest Director
Phone: 925-262-3699
Email: caljoey1@aol.com


East Bay Area
Contact: Melanie Sakoda
Email: melanie@pokrov.org
Phone: 925-708-6175

Support Group Meetings: Held the third Wednesday of every month. Contact Melanie for details.

San Mateo County Peninsula
Contact: Bill Pelzl
Phone: 650-743-4787
Email: bgpez@comcast.net
Support group meetings: contact Bill for details

Oakland
Contact: Dan McNevin
Phone: 415-341-6417
Email: dmcnevin@aol.com

Sacramento
Contact: Nancy Sloan
Phone: 707-631-7654
Email: nancy.sloan@sbcglobal.net

Contact: Crystal Shaw
Phone: 916-670-5595
Email: crystalwithsacsnap@hotmail.com

Central Coast
Contact: Terri Austin, Ph.D., J.D., of Monterey
Phone: 805-769-6102
Email: Terri003@att.net


Long Beach
Contact: Mary Ferrell
Phone: 626-835-9066
Email: SNAPmaryf@aol.com
Support Group Meetings: In the Long Beach area, the 2nd and 4th Tuesday of each month; 7:30 - 9:30 p.m.. Call for information.

San Diego
Contact: Gabrielle Azzaro
Phone: 760-721-7577
Email: gkalexie@aol.com

Contact: Paul Livingston
Phone: 619-677-7133
Email: sddiver2@yahoo.com

Local website: www.sandiegosnap.org

Ventura County
Contact: Manny Vega (Habla Espanol)
Phone: 805-207-9027
Email: mvega2@adelphia.net


Showing 3 reactions

followed this page 2014-08-18 23:08:59 -0500
followed this page 2013-06-06 10:06:57 -0500
published this page in United States 2011-06-30 14:31:00 -0500
Our most powerful tool is the light of truth. Through our actions, we bring healing, prevention and justice.



Search & Translate
Loading